This list will updated from time to time as new members join and additional information is available.  The order listed below will be in Alphabetical order and will be linked to a web page on this site for more information.  If the member has a personal web site, you will be able to access it from his web page. This service is provided to the serious members only and the curious members will have an email link to their name only.  These members interest will range from kit makers to collectors of all kinds of edged tools.  Members are encouraged to make sure the web page is up to date and has the information needed.  Email Ray Kirk with information.

Mike (Whiskers) Allen,    (LIFETIME)   Malakoff, Texas

Howard Allman  ( LIFETIME)     Krebs, OK

Dale Atkerson    ( LIFETIME)     Purcell, OK

David Anders     (LIFETIME)   Center Ridge, Arkansas                                                        

 Rocky Anderson   (LIFETIME)  Norman, Oklahoma 

Richard Barchenger          (LIFETIME)  Claremore, OK 

Charlie Bell                   (LIFETIME)    Edmond, Oklahoma

Roy Brinsfield                 (LIFETIME)  Byars, OK                                                

Troy Brown     (10)       Crawfordville, Florida                                                       

Tom Buchanan  (14)      Cushing, Oklahoma 

Jim Burton              (LIFETIME)      Hulbert, Oklahoma                                                   

F. L. Clowdus     (LIFETIME)  Mena, Oklahoma

Charles Conner  (LIFETIME)  Tahlequah, Oklahoma

Bill Coye              (LIFETIME)  Tulsa, Oklahoma

Bob Creason       (Yearly)  Okemah, Oklahoma

Gary Crowder    (14)    (Board Member)  Sallisaw, Oklahoma

Steve Culver      (LIFETIME)            Meriden, Kansas

Marc Cullip      (LIFETIME)          Talbott, TN.          

 David Darby   (LIFETIME)         Cookson, Oklahoma

Voyne Davis  (LIFETIME)    Roland, Oklahoma

Dan Dick       (LIFETIME)  Hutchinson, Kansas

David Dill      (LIFETIME)   Bethany, Oklahoma

Lynn Drury       (LIFETIME)       Poteau, Oklahoma                                                        

 Bill Duff              (LIFETIME)            Poteau, Oklahoma

Mike Easley        (LIFETIME)

Steve Elmenhorst  (LIFETIME)        Mustang, Oklahoma

Beau Erwin  (09)            Tuttle, Oklahoma

David Etchieson   (08)      Conway, Arkansas                                                      

 Harry Fentress  (08)         Sallisaw, Oklahoma

Lee Ferguson      (LIFETIME)   (Board Member)     Hindsville, Arkansas                           

Linda Ferguson  (LIFETIME)       Hindsville, Arkansas

Jim Fitzgibbon    (LIFETIME)   Vian, Oklahoma

Gary Gloden (10)          Sapulpa, OK 

Anthony Griggs   (LIFETIME)  Sparks, OK

Steve Hansen  (LIFETIME)          Chanute, KS                                                                                                      

Paul Happy  (LIFETIME)         Gentry, Arkansas

Calvin Harkins   (LIFETIME)   Madill, Oklahoma

Harry Harkins   (LIFETIME)         Lone Grove, Oklahoma

Billy Helton   (LIFETIME)        Claremore, Oklahoma

Ed Hites  (LIFETIME)              Stillwater, Oklahoma 

Don R Hullet  (LIFETIME)   Wheatland, Oklahoma

Tim Johnston  (LIFETIME)   Salt Creek Knife Co. Calvin, Oklahoma                                               

Les Jones   (LIFETIME)            Norman, Oklahoma

Jim Keen  (Lifetime)             Sallisaw, Oklahoma

Bill Kennedy    (LIFETIME)         Yukon, Oklahoma

Stew Killiam    (08)      Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  

Andy Kirk       (15)   Jenks, Oklahoma                                              

Ray Kirk   (LIFETIME)     Secretary/Treasurer        Tahlequah, Oklahoma 

Nicholas Knack  (LIFETIME)      Muskogee, Oklahoma                        

Jerry Lairson, Sr.  (14)     Ringold, Oklahoma

Al Lawrence    (08)        De Queen, Arkansas                                                        

Ken Linton    (LIFETIME)    Spring Branch, Texas 

Newt Livesay  (13)  Siloam Springs, Arkansas

Ron Lucus       (10)    Oologah, OK

Matt Manley   (11)     Blue Springs, MO                                                  

John Martin    (LIFETIME)  (Past Vice-President)       Okmulgee, Oklahoma                                    

Jerry McClure    (LIFETIME)     (Board Member)      Norman, Oklahoma

Sandy McClure     (LIFETIME)     (Vice-President)       Norman, Oklahoma 

Jim McGuinn        (LIFETIME)    Woodway, Texas

Lenard McKee      (LIFETIME)      Alex, Oklahoma

Gary McNeill           (LIFETIME)               Oklahoma City, Oklahoma                                                   

Rick Menefee     (LIFETIME)           Blanchard, Oklahoma

Ben Midgley  (LIFETIME)     Wister, Oklahoma

Michael E. Miller     (President)  (LIFETIME)   Chandler, Oklahoma

Roy Miller         (LIFETIME)   Yukon, Oklahoma

Ray Milligan (LIFETIME)     Stratford, Oklahoma                                 

Gary Mulkey      (LIFETIME)                  Branson, Missouri

Keith Murr       (LIFETIME)                Huntsville, Arkansas

Allen Newberry   (LIFETIME)              Lowell, Arkansas

Jerald Nickels   (LIFETIME)         Perkins, Oklahoma                                                             

Jerry Parkhurst (The Gadget Company)   (LIFETIME)  Tulsa, Oklahoma

Chris Parson (LIFETIME)      Blanchard, Oklahoma

Larry Parsons  (09)     Mustang, Oklahoma

Jerry Paul     (LIFETIME)             Maud, Texas

Paul Piccola  (LIFETIME)        Hughes Springs, Texas                                                                     

Cliff Polk  (LIFETIME)            Van Buren, Arkansas                                                              

Ron Reeves      (LIFETIME)        Texarkana, Texas

Lin Rhea  (11)           Prattsville, Arkansas

Tracy Roach  (LIFETIME)  Warner, OK

Gary Robertson (LIFETIME)   Wilson, Oklahoma

Tim Robertson    (LIFETIME)     Marietta, OK

Mike Ruth  (LIFETIME)  Texarkana, Texas                                                           

Dan Schneringer      Blanchard, Oklahoma

Terry Schreiner    (LIFETIME)    Duncan, Oklahoma

Allen Shafer    (LIFETIME)        Muskogee, Oklahoma 

Shawn Shropshire  (LIFETIME)    Piedmont, Oklahoma  

Randell Sinnett     (LIFETIME)       Mustang, Oklahoma                                                     

Clifford Smith  (08)     Muskogee, Oklahoma

Michel Sparkman  (LIFETIME)   Norman, Oklahoma

Jeremy Steely   (12)      Owasso, Oklahoma

Douglas Stice  (LIFETIME)  Wichita, Kansas  

Perry Stanford  (LIFETIME)       Broken Arrow, Oklahoma                                                          

Mike Stott  (10)             Tahlequah, Oklahoma 

Michael Tarango          (LIFETIME)  Snyder, OK

Don Thompson  (LIFETIME)  Oklahoma City, Oklahoma                                                               

Brian Tomberlin   (LIFETIME)   (Board Member)   Norman, Oklahoma

Chuck Ward   (LIFETIME)           Benton, Arkansas                                                            

Jesse Webb       (08)            Jay, Oklahoma

Rob Weber  (LIFETIME)      Dewey, Oklahoma

 Joe Wheeler  (LIFETIME)     Shawnee, Oklahoma 

Bill Wiggins  (LIFETIME)    Canton, North Carolina                                                                     

Joe Wilkie (LIFETIME)  Tucson, Arizona

Daniel Zvonek  (08)     New River, Arizona

Tom Upton  (LIFETIME)    Rogers, Arkansas




Home               Application           Member List            Links of Interest                Contact 

KGA News        Oklahoma Custom Knife Show           Member Events

Hit Counter